Member Directory

Our Member Directory allows you to search for PCDC members in the three regions and provides a snapshot of the services offered by each organization.

Calgary

Aboriginal Futures Career & Training Centre

Contact Person: Leigh-Ann Palfrey
Contact email: leighann@aboriginalfutures.com
Address: Suite 200, 6011 – 1A Street SW Calgary, Alberta T2H 0G5
Phone Number: 403-253-5311
Website: https://aboriginalfutures.com/

Calgary Catholic Immigration Society

Contact Person: Gordana Radan
Contact email: gradan@ccisab.ca
Address: 1111 11 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2R 0G5
Phone Number: 403 262 2006
Website: www.ccisab.ca

Calgary Immigrant Women’s Association

Contact Person Jenny Krabbe
Contact email employmentservices@ciwa-online.com
Address #200, 138 – 4th Ave SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 4Z6
Phone Number 403-444-1821
Website www.ciwa-online.com

Centre for Newcomers (CFN)

Contact Person: Vesna Stikic
Contact email: v.stikic@centrefornewcomers.ca
Address: 125-565 36th street NE, Calgary, AB T2A 6K3
Phone Number: 403-536-8819
Website: www.centrefornewcomers.ca

Manpower

Contact Person – Heidi Brandley
Contact email – Heidi.brandley@manpower.com
Address #240, 734 7 Ave SW, Calgary AB T2P 3P8
Phone Number – 403-269-6936
Website – www.manpowerab.com

MCG Careers Inc.

Contact Person: Shannon Mervold
Contact email: smervold@mcgcareers.com
Address 400, 602 12 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2R 1J3, Canada
Phone Number 403-200-1628
Website www.mcgcareers.com

Momentum

Momentum
Contact Person: Dean Estrella
Contact email: deane@momentum.org
Address: 100-525 28 St SE, Calgary, AB T2A 6W9
Phone Number: 403-204-2684
Website: https://momentum.org

Prospect Human Services

Contact Person: Carrie Axten, Senior Manager, Employment Services
Contact Email: Carrie.Axten@prospectnow.ca
Address: 915 33rd Street NE, Calgary Alberta, T2A 6T2
Phone Number: 403-273-2822
Website: www.prospectnow.ca

The Talent Pool
Teamworks Training Institute & Teamworks Career Centre

Contact Person: Barb Wolstoncroft
Contact Email: barb.wolstoncroft@teamworktraining.ca
Address: #300, 704 4 Ave S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 0N8
Phone: 403-382-3773
Website: www.teamworktraining.ca

WCG Services (Calgary Career Hub)

Natashya Pippin
Natashya.pippin@wcgservices.com
130 – 75 Crowfoot Rise NW, Calgary AB T3G 4P5
https://www.calgarycareerhub.com

Central Region

Academic Express Adult Education and Training

Contact Person: Donna Hall
Contact email: academicexpressrd@gmail.com
Address: The Old Court House Professional Center, #202, 4836 50 St, Red Deer, AB T4N 1X4
Phone Number: 403-340-1930
Website: www.academicexpress.ca

Career Assistance Network

Contact Person: Shelley Pregitzer
Contact email: shelley@rdcan.ca
Address: 5214 47 Ave #102, Red Deer, AB T4N 1X2
Phone Number: 403-341-7811
Website: www.rdcan.ca

COSMOS Group of Companies

Contact Person: Serena King
Contact email: serena.king@cosmosreddeer.org
Address: 7428 49 Ave #4, Red Deer, AB T4P 1M2
Phone Number: 403-343-0715
Website: www.cosmosreddeer.ca

Employment Placement and Support Services

Contact Person: Jolene Van Vliet
Contact email: jvanvliet@epssworks.com
Address: 2830 Bremner Ave, Red Deer, AB T4R 1M9
Phone Number: 403-343-6249
Website: https://epssreddeer.com/

MCG Careers Inc.

Contact Person: Audra Fuerbringer
Contact email: afuerbringer@mcgcareers.com
Address: Suite 210, 4814 50 Street, Red Deer, AB T4N 1X4
Phone Number: 403-596-4854
Website: www.mcgcareers.com

Edmonton

Accès Emploi
Contact Person: Nathalie Beauregard
Contact email: nathalie.beauregard@accesemploi.net
Address: 202, 8627 91 street, Edmonton AB, T6C 3N1
Phone Number: 780-490-6975
Website: www.accesemploi.net

Ballad

Contact Person: Michelle Yez
Contact email: myez@balladgroup.ca
Address: 354, 10113 104 Street, Edmonton, AB. T5J 1A1
Phone Number: 780-288-6073
Website: www.balladgroup.ca

BGS Career Ventures

Contact Person – Joe MacKay
Contact email – joemackay@bgsenterprises.com
Address – 310, 10665-Jasper Avenue, Edmonton AB T5J 3S9
Phone Number – 780-425-6655
Website – www.bgsenterprises.com

Bredin Centre for Career Advancement

Contact Person: Kathy Alves, Senior Director
Contact email: Kathy.Alves@Bredin.ca
Address: 10004 104 Avenue NW, 10th Floor, Edmonton, AB T5J 0K1
Phone Number: 780-425-3730 x 2250
Website: www.bredin.ca

Careers in Transition
Contact Person: Jill Dean
Contact email: jdean@citinc.ca
Address: suite 420, 10621 100 Avenue, Edmonton, AB, T5J 5G2
Phone Number: 780-496-9228
Website: www.citinc.ca

EmployAbilities Society of Alberta

Contact Person: Jason Loewer
Contact email: jasonl@employabilities.ab.ca
Address: 402, 10909 Jasper Avenue Edmonton, AB T5J 3L9
Phone Number: 780-423-4106
Website: www.employabilities.ab.ca

Manpower

Contact Person: Heidi Brandley
Contact email: Heidi.brandley@manpower.com
Address: #240, 734 7 Ave SW, Calgary AB T2P 3P8
Phone Number: 403-269-6936
Website: www.manpowerab.com

MCG Careers Inc.

Contact Person – Bev Janes
Contact email – bjanes@mcgcareers.com
Address – 1100, 10109-106 St NW, Edmonton AB T5J 3L7
Phone Number – 780-448-1380
Website – www.mcgcareers.com

On Site Placement

Contact Person – Patricia Pasemko
Contact email – ppasemko@osp.ab.ca
Address – 200, 10025 106 Street, Edmonton, AB T5J 1G4
Phone Number – 780 – 488 – 8122
Website – www.osp.ab.ca

Prospect Human Services

Contact Person: David S. Blackburn, Senior Manager Programs – Edmonton
Contact Email: David.Blackburn@prospectnow.ca
Address: #102, 9940 – 106 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5K 2N2
Phone Numbers: Direct Line: (587) 405-1401
and Cell Phone: (780) 975-0311
Website: www.prospectnow.ca

Solomon College

Solomon College
Contact Person: Ping Ping Lee
Contact email: pingping@solomoncollege.ca
Address: #228, 10621- 100 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta. T5J 0B3
Phone Number: 780-431-1515
Website: www.solomoncollege.ca